Ms aposiOpesis

Ms O's troupe of tangents, affair of asides, multitude of meanderings, bevy of blatherings.

It’s the End of the World as We Know It…

| 0 comments

So, yeah, resurrecting my blog. After five years. Five years full of ALL THE THINGZ. I mean, seriously…loss of my father, three cancers, finding my biological family (both sides!!), meeting new family members and traveling, new job, new cats, and just seriously massive amounts of life!  And it’s all on facebook, and not here.

But, for now, it’s Day 5 of the COVID-19 Self-Distancing/Quarantine/Shut down here in Minnesota (and most of the United States). I figured this was as good a time as any to find this site, see if I could log in, and update it. Keep my panic at bay, perhaps, by writing. If I live through this (or the cancer), someday, this may be interesting to me.  If you find anything worth reading, great…join me!  If not, that’s okay, too.

Oh, also? I have purple hair now.  So that’s fun. Although stuck in my house, no one sees it, but I do.

…and I feel fine.  (Sorta).

 

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar